The member organisations of The Western Cape Repeater Working GroupĀ are:

  • Boland Amateur Radio Klub
  • Cape Town Amateur Radio Centre
  • Oakdale Amateur Radio Club
  • Hamnet (Western Cape)
  • Sports/Rally Communications
  • Winelands Amateur Radio Club
  • Overberg Amateur Radio Club

The representatives of the member organisations are currently:

  • BARK: ZS1YT (Treasurer) & ZS1DDK
  • CTARC: ZS1S & ZS1EQ (Chairman)
  • Hamnet WC: ZS1V (Status Report) & ZS1SJ
  • Sports Communications Group: ZS1Z (Vice-Chairman) & ZS1MJT
  • Winelands: ZS1HF, ZS1VC
  • Overberg: not represented
  • Oakdale: not represented

Additionally co-opted are:

  • ZS1DFR (minute secretary)